718.455.4400
Book Appointment

Overall Rating / 30 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Broadway Family Dental PC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2016

Great service! Great dentist! Highly recommend to everyone

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2016

Great!!!!!! Every one is very professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2016

Great office, staff is wonderful. Doctors are excellent. I was seen by Dr. Chen for my Exam and cleaning and a few fillings, he was awesome! Very Gentle with his hands. Then needed to get my wisdom teeth pulled out and was seen by Dr. Aston. He too was awesome. I didnt even know my wisdom tooth was out, didnt feel a thing. Will be referring my family and friends to come here. Very great experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2016

The dentists are outstanding!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2016

It was great!!!!!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2016

Great experience,affordable implants and great professional atmosphere

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2016

It was awesome!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2016

Excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2016

Anna was professional and courteous; she always had a smile and was more than happy to help. Dr. Chen was excellent. He did my cleaning and I was completely comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. This is one of the best first impressions I've had.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Great service, great staff, will be recommending my whole family to come here. Dentists are all very nice and gentle. Front desk is very professional and not wait time. Just 10 minutes to fill out paper work. Had 11am apt and was seen at 1110am. Will be coming back. Thank you broadway dental !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2016

It went very well

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2016

Everything was perfect and well! Great first experience for getting my braces.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2016

I had a great experience with Broadway Dental. The receptionist and dentist were extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Chan did a great job with my root canal and overall dental experience. I highly recommend this place! I'm not really a big dentist fan but this place will definitely see more of me (but in a good way of course)!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2016

Very comfortable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2016

Very nice office, friendly staff, very welcoming. Fish tank is very nice when you first walk in. Very clean facility. Never thought a nice place would be here. The doctors are very educated and explain everything in depth detail. I came in for a implant consult and was very pleased with the dentist. Treatment plan coordinator sat me down and explained everything to my full understanding. Will be starting treatment this week. I highly recommend everyone to come and see for yourself. A+ service!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact Us Today
718.455.4400
Copyright 2014 BroadwayFamilyDental.com. All rights reserved.
Created By:
Request


A rep will call back within 24 hours to confirm your appointment

DENTAL REFERRALS